Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
HS Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
School Committee Meeting
-
191 Church St, Cheshire, MA 01225, USA
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
HS Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
HS Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
HS Faculty Meeting
-
Fri, Dec 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Guidance Calendar (High School)
  • HV High
  • Special Services
  • US Holidays