Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 6
CLASS NIGHT
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
UNDERGRADUATE AWARDS
-
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Guidance Calendar (High School)
  • HV High
  • Special Services
  • US Holidays